Notes can be recorded on the dashboard for companies held on Inform Direct
The dashboard tab shows a notes area, within this you can view current or previous notes left by you or your colleagues.
Should you find that these notes are not beneficial for you, they can be switched off on a user-by-user basis, meaning you could turn them off for your log in without impacting what your colleagues see.
To switch them off please open the Account menu at the top of the screen, select Profile and then select Change settings.
Change settings opens a page which includes a tick box to Show Notes on company dashboards.
Un-ticking this box and selecting Save will remove the notes from showing on the dashboard for companies.